Expos Schedule: 2021/22

ARIZONA

Healthy Living Expos

(Virtual)

Tucson: Date TBA

FLORIDA

Healthy Living Expos

(Virtual)

  • Bradenton Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Fri. 12/10/21
  • Clearwater: Date TBA
  • Fort Myers: Date TBA
  • Jacksonville Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Sat. 09/11/21
  • Lakeland: Date TBA
  • Miami: Date TBA
  • Orlando: Date TBA
  • St. Petersburg: Date TBA
  • Sarasota Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Fri. 12/10/21
  • The Villages Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Fri. 11/19/21
  • Tampa Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Sun. 10/17/21
  • West Palm Beach: Date TBA

GEORGIA

Healthy Living Expos

(Virtual)

  • Atlanta: Date TBA
  • Savannah: Date TBA

NEW MEXICO

Healthy Living Expos

  • Albuquerque: (Virtual) Date TBA
  • Santa Fe: (Live, In-Person): Friday, 04/01/22

TEXAS

Healthy Living Expos

(Virtual)

  • Arlington Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Fri. 08/13/21
  • Dallas Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Sat. 09/18/21
  • Frisco Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Sat. 09/25/21
  • Grapevine Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Sun. 10/24/21
  • Irving Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Fri. 11/12/21
  • Lewisville Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Fri. 12/03/21
  • Plano Virtual Healthy Living Expos: Fri. 08/27/21

TEXAS

Healthy Living Expos

(Real-Time, Live, In-Person)

Frisco Healthy Living Expo: Sat. 11/06/21

  • Arlington Healthy Living Expo: Sat. 01/22/22
  • Dallas Healthy Living Expo: Sat. 05/21/22
  • Frisco Healthy Living Expo: Sat. 09/24/22
  • Fort Worth: Date TBA
  • Grapevine Healthy Living Expo: Sat. 02/12/22
  • Irving Healthy Living Expo: Sat. 06/18/22
  • Lewisville Healthy Living Expo: Sat. 04/16/22
  • Plano Healthy Living Expo: Sat. 03/19/22